Contact

Steering Committee

Mrs. Annika Bränström – President

Director General
Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)
E-mail: annika.branstrom@bolagsverket.se
www.bolagsverket.se

Mr. Yves Gonner – Treasurer

Director
The Trade and Companies Register (Registre de commerce et des Sociétés)
e-mail: yves.gonner@rcsl.lu
www.rcsl.lu

Mr. Tim Moss – 2016 Conference Director

Registrar of Companies for England and Wales and Chief Executive of Companies House
Email: tmoss@companieshouse.gov.uk
www.companieshouse.gov.uk

Mr. Vito Giannella

International Affairs Manager
InfoCamere
E-mail: vito.giannella@sistemacamerale.eu
www.infocamere.it
www.registroimprese.it

Mr. Zvonko Obradovic

Director
Serbian Business Registers Agency (SBRA)
E-mail: zobradovic@apr.gov.rs
www.apr.gov.rs

Mrs. Ieva Tarailienė – 2017 Conference Director

Director
Department of Register of Legal Entities, State Enterprise Centre of Registers
E-mail: ieva.tarailiene@registrucentras.lt
www.registrucentras.lt

Website Secretary

Jersey

Jersey Financial Services Commission
Companies Registry, PO Box 111
14-18 Castle Street, St.Helier
Jersey, JE4 9QD

Mr Julian Lamb
Director Registry

T: 44 1534 822067
E-mail: j.lamb@jerseyfsc.org

Website Support

Jersey

E-mail: support@ecrforum.org