Contact

Steering Committee

Mr. Vito Giannella – President

International Affairs
Unioncamere
E-mail: vito.giannella@unioncamere-europa.eu
www.unioncamere.gov.it

Mr. Yves Gonner – Treasurer

Director
The Trade and Companies Register (Registre de commerce et des Sociétés, RCSL)
e-mail: yves.gonner@rcsl.lu
www.rcsl.lu

Ms. Ana del Valle

Director
Colegio de Registradores de España
E-mail: avalle@registradores.org
www.registradores.org

Mr. Antti Riivari

Director General
FINNISH PATENT AND REGISTRATION OFFICE (PRH)
Phone: + 358 29 50 95 973
Email: antti.riivari@prh.fi

Mr. Rolf Koenig

Head of Working Group RegisSTAR
MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA
Phone: +49 2541-731-210
Mobile: +49 160 7483 499
Email: rolf.koenig@ag-coesfeld.nrw.de

 

Website Secretary

Jersey

Jersey Financial Services Commission
Companies Registry, PO Box 111
14-18 Castle Street, St.Helier
Jersey, JE4 9QD

Mr Julian Lamb
Director Registry

T: 44 1534 822067
E-mail: j.lamb@jerseyfsc.org

 

Website Support

Jersey

E-mail: support@ecrforum.org