Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the daily governing and planning body of the Forum. It comprises: the President, the Conference Director, the Treasurer, and up to a maximum of two additional members.

The next coming Conference Director may participate in the Steering Committee as an observer.

All the officers are honorary.

Mr. Vito Giannella – President

International Affairs
Unioncamere
E-mail: vito.giannella@unioncamere-europa.eu
www.unioncamere.gov.it

Mr. Yves Gonner – Treasurer

Director
The Trade and Companies Register (Registre de commerce et des Sociétés, RCSL)
e-mail: yves.gonner@rcsl.lu
www.rcsl.lu

Mr. Zvonko Obradovic

Director
Serbian Business Registers Agency (SBRA)
E-mail: zobradovic@apr.gov.rs
www.apr.gov.rs

Ms. Ana del Valle

Director
Colegio de Registradores de España
E-mail: avalle@registradores.org
www.registradores.org

Ms. Berit Loog – 2019 Conference Director

Ministry of Justice
Republic of Estonia
E-mail: berit.loog@just.ee
www.just.ee

Mr. Bruno de Greysier – 2018 Conference Director

Managing Director
Department of Register of Legal Entities, State Enterprise Centre of Registers
Email: bruno@companieshouse.gi
www.companieshouse.gi